Photo

Lower back tattoos---will they always be cool?

• Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

#1 olga

olga

Life is better when you bring home a furry pal

• Inmate
  • 10731 posts

Posted 13 January 2012 - 01:46 PM

http://gprime.net/vi...p/tattooremover

I'm bossy, opinionated, and over 60, so be prepared for advice if you post a question. However, I am not a medical professional, so please consult a doctor about your mental health issues and medications.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Be with someone who ruins your lipstick---not your mascara.

#2 bpladybug

bpladybug

Your friendly bipolar Aunt

• Pip
  • 4570 posts

Posted 13 January 2012 - 02:24 PM

ha ha ha ha ha :lol: :D :P heh heh exactly

ladybuglove.jpg

'Mania is a dangerous Mistress.' BPLadybug

Bipolar 1
Treatment: 900 mgs Lithium, 900 mgs Neurontin, 400 mgs Seroquel, Xanax prn, Temazepam, fish oil, vitamins, Vit. D 5, 000 IU, exercize, some talk therapy and CBT Therapy. Exercize helps as does the Light Box; 30 mins every morning. I also have physical health challenges.

#3 Bionic Duelist

Bionic Duelist

Words as Weapons of the Terrified

• Pip
  • 1429 posts

Posted 13 January 2012 - 03:03 PM

I don't have one, have heard people call that a tramp stamp before. Not sure I would get one there, it's got to be excruciating....

#4 Destro

Destro

Inmate

• Pip
  • 222 posts

Posted 13 January 2012 - 03:05 PM

Hahahaha. classic SNL stuff. love it
current dx: paranoid schizophrenia
previous dx: panic disorder, major depression with pychotic features, psychotic NOS
current rx: Seroquel, Zoloft, Klonopin, Propranolol
former rx: Abilify, zyprexa, wellbutrin, haldol, prozac, paxil, effexor

#5 Titania

Titania

• Inmate Emeritus
  • Pip
  • 5260 posts

Posted 13 January 2012 - 04:20 PM