• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 Poppy Skull

Poppy Skull

• Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 17 February 2013 - 01:48 AM

I'm Meagan, I'm new.

I'm no good with introductions. I'm 19. Um guess I gotta lotta crap on my plate. I've had depression and social anxiety for years. Just found I have touch of aspergers. 

Also I have no idea how to use discussion boards lol, this is my first time. Be gentle :)

Dx: Depression, social anxiety, maybe aspergers, and some psychotic episodes

Rx: Zoloft, Risperedol

#2 mcjimjam

mcjimjam

• Pip
  • 1429 posts

Posted 17 February 2013 - 01:55 AM

Welcome to CrazyBoards :)

Dx: BP2, ADD, anxiety
Rx: Lithium 1250mg (0.9mEq/L)
, Cymbalta 120mg, Concerta 36mg, Remeron 15mg, Inderal 10mg, Valium 10-20mg

#3 Poppy Skull

Poppy Skull

• Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 17 February 2013 - 02:11 AM

#4 Parapluie

Parapluie

Cactus Grenade Girl

• Inmate
  • 2096 posts

Posted 17 February 2013 - 02:19 AM

Welcome! :)

Also, if that's your real name, you can request that an admin change it so that you can be more anonymous. CB is indexed by google, just so ya know. 

Schizoaffective disorder - bipolar type, ADHD, mathematics disorder
Effexor XR 300mg, Lamictal 200mg, Ritalin SR 20mg, 
propranolol 20 mg PRN

#5 Poppy Skull

Poppy Skull

• Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 17 February 2013 - 02:25 AM

Oh um how do I do that?

#6 rein

rein

Rein

• Pip
  • 334 posts

Posted 17 February 2013 - 04:55 AM

Just send a message to velvet elvis or olga..welcome to the board!
Diagnosis: BP II, ADD

Meds: Remeron 30mg,Wellbutrin XL 300

#7 Velvet Elvis

Velvet Elvis

The world is a hellish place, and bad writing is destroying the quality of our suffering.

• Admin
  • 12925 posts

Posted 17 February 2013 - 05:10 AM

Yeah, send me a private message telling me what you'd like it changed to.  You can also just re-register with a different name if you used FB or Twitter to register in the first place.