I’m a realtor and I’m a massive c*nt

wookie

28 minutes ago, Cerberus said:

This makes me wonder if certain local realtors I’ve dealt with in the past are closet homosexuals, because rather than being cunts, they were assholes.

Considering the housing crisis in Ontario I think many are massive greedy cunts

1 hour ago, Cerberus said:

This makes me wonder if certain local realtors I’ve dealt with in the past are closet homosexuals, because rather than being cunts, they were assholes.

i am failing to understand the connection that you've made between 'closet homosexuals' and 'assholes'.

• Like 1

3 hours ago, basuraeuropea said:

i am failing to understand the connection that you've made between 'closet homosexuals' and 'assholes'.

I too am wondering about this...because anal sex?  That's all I could think of.  Still, an unfortunate comment to me (I'm being generous as I tend to have a high opinion of @Cerberus - but geez).  

Edited by jarn
  • Like 2

For goodness' sake.

4 hours ago, basuraeuropea said:

You're failing to understand the connection because I didn't make one. Since you seem interested in looking for a way to be offended by an imagined slur on gays (I'm bisexual, by the way, and have sex with men myself) rather than considering the comment in its proper context, I will explain.