CrazyBoards.org

why is this?

i have been cutting and burning reguarly for the last three years i am 25. i have been doing it since i was 14 but not to the extent i have been the last three years.

im dx bipolar 1 and boarderline personality disorder. im at the point now where i just want to cut for no reason. its not like i am really sad, i dont want to show pain, i dont want to stop feeling numb, i dont care what others thing if they see it.

im not even in an emotional state when i want to do it anymore. i dont really have any triggers and i just dont seem to care.

i just look at my body and see a part of it that i think would look much better with a cut or burn on it. actually its not even that i think it will look better, its just like i see a spot and i am not satisfied until there is some kind of mark there.

once i have a mark be it a burn or a cut i am usually content until the scab heals, then i must find a new one.

i get so excited when i find new bruises or scratches that i didnt do to myself

its crazy, seriously, i know this crazyboards so u guys and girls are used to it. im not saying i like this behaviour or this is good behaviour i just dont feel either way for it, i just want it. the same way i want food, water, sex etc etc