CrazyBoards.org

It's me and I'm bright and...I can't pull off this false happiness anymore.

Hey, umm...so I'm a student in a pre-engineering program. I basically want to become a computer engineer, I think. I haven't quite decided for certain that I don't want to go into electrical engineering yet. I'm taking Intro Physics and Trig and Analytic Geometry over the summer. I'm going into the summer of my freshman year, or is it the summer of my sopohmore year? Eh, who cares.

Anyway to the interesting stuff. I have depression and anxiety issues. My family might have gypsy blood, or something that makes us have dreams of the future and incredibly good luck at guessing what the unrevealed truth is due to headaches.

Eh, I personally don't buy into that whole psychic stuff but the fact that my mother use to have vivid dreams that told the future and I have a very odd ability to pick from a number of choices the right one 97% of the time by sensing what direction my headache is from seems pretty odd. It's weird I noticed that gift when I was in fourth grade and I could find any card I cared to from a deck shuffled by another person and layed out on the table/ground by another person when I had my eyes tightly closed. It was kind of weird I concentrated on the card and ran my hand about 1/2 foot above the cards and the stronger the signal that I was right the closer moved my hands to where the cards were until I touched the card that always ended up being the right card.