Isolated/Scared/Crazy ~ Help!

Hi all, new here with a long post.  I'll try to make a really long story short. 

47 year old mom of 3 boys ages 15, 13 & 9.  Married for 15 years and now living in the most rural area of Missouri possible after living in Hawaii for 3 years. DH is ex Navy.  Been on MAOI's my whole life but not anymore cause of weight gain etc.  Now coming to realize that I have been BPII my whole life but misdiagnosed as depressed with anxiety.  Born and raised in Brooklyn NY I am very alone and very traumatized.  Here are the reasons...

In 2000 I had a baby die in my arms from SIDS (I was babysitting, she wasn't mine but still...)

My dad died and also my stepsister

My mom and sister disowned me

My dh's father who lives nearby hates me and always has (no good reason, btw)

I lost track of my 18 year old daughter from my previous marriage

I used to work in the World Trade Center

I am going through menopause

I am spiritually isolated (I am not christian and live in the bible belt) with no like minded people around me. I am physically isolated because there is no one around me.  This is a really rural community where if you are not over 65/white/god-fearing, then you don't belong.  Consequently I have no friends.  And since my whole family outside of my dh and kids either hate me or have died I am emotionally isolated as well.  Fund are really tight so I went looking for a job which I found about 2 months ago.  I actually like it but now my BPII is getting the best of me.  I am going to a new doc on the 19th and I know I need something.  I have tried everything SSRI/SNRI etc. there is and the MAOI's were the only ones to ever work.  Never tried Lamictal but I have liked what I have read about it, especially the idea of not gaining any weight (I had gastric bypass surgery and lost over 150lbs....I ain't going back there again if I can help it!)