CrazyBoards.org

Lamital Side effects

Guest Michelle

OK I have been on Lamital for about 8 months now. I do not plan on going off because I do not want to go back to those dark days. But I do want to know if I am alone on some of these what I thinks side effects. Ok Stupid, I have become very stupid. I was an A student to failing. I can read and read but nothing clicks. Then the talking!!! Man can never get a sentence out in the first try, words dont come easy. Lost in thought. Yeah in the middle of going to do something or talking about something, ya loss it. Hardest thing lately, its a fog feeling on memories, Like I can remember things, but I can not remember the mental feeling of it. Does this make any sort of sense? The sexual arousment (horney) is kinda nice. The not sleeping has to go, not liking it. Ambien CR only gives me 4-5 hours of sleep and Lunesta has the worse taste for days in your mouth. Hope to hear from some of you. Thanks