oda156O Posted June 20, 2009 Share Posted June 20, 2009 I've noticed that the 'remember me' check box' is checked by default when logging in to the main page. Is is possible to have it the other way around? I found myself forgetting that box by accident and then being able to access my account without logging in. I'm sure some people use shared computers even if it's with family members. Please consider it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.