netsavy006 Posted November 20, 2010 Share Posted November 20, 2010 When I enter the chat I get the same message twice: You have joined room: Lobby You have joined room: Lobby On the top it shows in black and underneath it shows the message in red. I don't know if it's suppose to be that way now but it was never that way before. I just see it as an aesthetic error. Saying we joined the lobby room only needs to be shown once, unless it's a software thing, I understand, because I'm not a programmer either. Just letting you know what I get, because before it was affecting my ability to chat with others but right now I'm able to use chat. So for right now , it's 50/50. Thanks, Andy. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.