CrazyBoards.org

I really dont know what to do.

Hello,

Iv never posted on a site like this but i dont know what to do with myself anymore.

Im an 18 year old girl. I have a really good life.

I dont find joy in anything. Im a bit like a robot i think.

I was like this as a teenager. I self harmed, various suicide attempts ect.

And i pulled myself out of it.

I was told i could be borderline personality disorder.

But i dont really think thats it, i mean a lot of the symptoms dont actually relate.

I cant pull myself out of it again, i dont know how.

I take my tablets. But the panic attacks are getting worst.

Im waiting for everyone to leave me.

I cant hurt myself anymore. I cant stop eating again. I wont try to do myself in again.

Which means i have nothing.

nothing to distract me.

I used to bite myself really hard so it left a bruise. I could dig my thumb into the bruise whenever I needed to be distracted.

But i cant do that anymore.

Im a student psychiatric nurse. If i cant help myself, how can i help others?

Everyone leaves in the end.

My mother says i trust too easily. That i dont take first apperences into account. But she means it in a bad way.

Shes poison. But a lovely woman. I love her.

I only actualy trust one person. But shes going to realise she hates me like always happens.

Who can love someone who doesnt love themselves?

I knows theres very little anyone can say to change my situation, but if theres anyone who gets what im saying and wanted to talk to me i think it might help. I dont really know to be honest. I just want to get through this stupidity.

thank you

Guest Vapourware