CrazyBoards.org

Tunnel Vision? Common or crazy?

So I've been battling depression & anxiety for like 15 years now (I'm 27, female). I have coping skills & I know what to do to calm myself down but lately it's been a daily fight. I hate it. I'm going to ask for a referral from my doctor to see someone for help but until then I have to deal.

I was never diagnosed with anything other than depression & anxiety but nothing extreme. I have moderate anxiety a lot of the time every day & only experience major panic attacks every few months (thank God, if it was daily I'd lose my mind). I don't know if my anxiety is getting the better of me or if there's really something wrong with me! (Like a few hours ago my jaw hurt & then thought omg what if I'm having a heart attack because I've been also experiencing unexplained intense nausea).

So here's some symptoms I experience. Do they sound like regular ol' anxiety symptoms?