CrazyBoards.org

I'm new and not sure how this works

so hi I guess?

I'm new at this whole thing . I have no idea how blogs/forums work really. I mean I've read them before looking for answers on google but I've never been one to post .

I guess I should introduce myself .

well where to begin

I've just started taking my very first AD. It's scary not really understanding how it'll make me feel but fingers crossed.

I'm the girl who is awesome at hiding my true emotions. I'm a seasoned pro haha.

I'm the happy one , the one who's always chatting, the go to friend for advice and the one who is always there when you need someone. I'm the one who will put myself out for you and will share the very last of anything with you , I'm the one who never expects anything in return and the one you can be a complete bitch to and know I don't really care I'm the one who doesn't hold a grudge and the one to put myself in trouble to help you out. I'll always have your back and I'll never let you down.

Most of that is true and some of it is the things I pretend to be so I dont have to face the truth of who I am.

So hello .

I'm going to post hopefully daily to keep anyone and everyone informed on how my new meds are treating me . Anyone alse just starting out ? I'd live to chat and compare notes with you.I'm a little scared going this alone. I want someone alse who's going through simlar issues so I know that at least someone can relate to me

All my love x

Hello and welcome.

Antidepressants? I'm a battered old campaigner, I'm afraid.

And I know about the fatigue that comes from being better or other than you are, to meet expectations or lest worse befall.

Chris.

Hi chris thanks for the reply :)

Yeah anti depressants . I have a mix if depression anxiety and a touch of OCD . Wonderful isn't it haha.