fantod Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Curious about this: I am looking at someone's profile, and click on the "blog" link on the left side of screen under the user picture, where it lists Overview Profile feed Friends Topics Posts Blog Gallery and then I can see previews of their blog posts, but when I click on links to their full blog or to "read full entry", I get "you are not authorised to view this page". So, in essence, I can see the first few sentences of recent entries, but not the blog itself (I am not 'friends' with this blog user, just using it as an example). Is this how it is supposed to be? Put another way, if I were to set my own blog to "friends only", would all CB users who clicked on the "Blog" link on the left-side listing of my profile be able to see the same thing, i.e. the first few lines of my most recent entries? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.