Jump to content
CrazyBoards.org

Loonie coming through~


Recommended Posts

Hey, I just joined here because y'all seem cool and helpful. I thought I'd write a little self-introduction!

 

So, yeah, I'm a 21 year old guy from Norway. I live with my boyfriend, and have a pretty chill life now in comparison to what used to be. I'm in better place now, so I have had a better chance to really start my recovery now, I guess. I love drawing, baking, cooking, lamguages, linguistics, feminine shit, cats and everything cute, fluffy or creepy. I also work for my local Queer youth organization both socially and politically.

 

I've had, and still have, a lot of nice diagnosis so here is my current list of labels: Bipolar, GAD, Anorexia, Somatoform Pain Disorder(I feel mostly recovered from this!) & Dissociative disorder NOS.

 

Thats it, and feel free to aks me anything. :)

Edited by Boy_interrupted
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi, and welcome to Crazyboards.  We have a couple of other members from Norway, so you may run into them if you stick around.

 

I ask all new members to read the User Agreement.  That way, you will understand how we operate.

 

Be sure to check out our LGBT forum, and we also have a very active blog section.  I hope you like hanging out with us.

 

olga

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...