CrazyBoards.org

What does this sound like? Please help!

Hi everyone, crazyboards newbie here. After a bit of lurking, I've decided to register because I really need some advice. This is a really long post, but any replies are appreciated.

I've been hospitalised twice for suicidal ideation and for general observation, but I still haven't got an established diagnosis. Currently, I see two clinical psychologists and a psychiatrist as part of a community intervention team. Basically, in this post, I'm going to try and list as many of my 'symptoms' as I can think of and am asking for thoughts on what I might have. I understand that this website and its users can't in any way provide a diagnosis but I want to see if anyone can relate and what they might have. Some of these might not be anything at all. I should add, I've been on Sertraline 75mg for melancholic depressive episodes (+ had CBT in the past for depression to no avail) and Quetiapine 50mg for terminal insomnia and thought disorder NOS and this is my second day drug free again. Apart from this, I don't take any other psychoactive/illicit drugs and never have.

depressive-type symptoms