Jump to content
CrazyBoards.org

hi hey hi


Recommended Posts

Hi everyone! I'm new here, I'm 28 years old and I'm from Australia.

I never know what to write about myself hmm... I've been diagnosed with Borderline Personality Disorder (with psychotic features), Depression, Anxiety and Agoraphobia. I'm currently taking 300mg of Effexor XR and 40mg of Zeldox/Geodon (new) per day.

I find it hard to get out of bed each day and being a part of society so I spend a lot of time blogging, watching tv, playing video games and spending time with my kitties whom I love. I was studying Psychology but had to take some time off due to relapse and many hospital stays. My therapist just left me so I'm doing DBT with my case manager until I find a new therapist.

I think that's it lol. I look forward to meeting you all :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello Songbird and Welcome to Crazyboards!

 

We ask all our new members to read the User Agreement to ensure we're on the same page.

 

I'm glad you're able to do DBT with your case manager, but sorry to hear that your therapist left you.

 

Be sure to check out chat and our blog section.

 

Again, Welcome!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...