CrazyBoards.org

Anybody with severe symptoms NOT taking meds?

I was curious because it looks like pretty much everybody is and I think thats great whatever works for you ya know? But I've been hearing voices for about 13 yrs ive had a few serious psychotic episodes where I almost tore the walls out of my apartment looking for the cutting edge miniscule camera's that are so small they only need a pin hole to see, and ive developed irrational views towards certain groups of people, ive delt with all this without getting committed or going to jail because I knew it was all in my head...well the stuff that was....the other stuff is real, I was given meds to take on 3 occasions , each time the result was a nightmare the last time literally I dreamt of being on a street and everyone around me was falling right were they stood and their bodies were breaking open like eggs, their inside came out and I could smell and taste them like a fire which never happened befor im also convinced satan is running the med companies i medicated successfully with mj to relieve the homicidal voices but cant do that currently after years my disorder is getting worse I now have the voices echoing and repeating homicidal suggestions I have a headache daily, and I just noticed I've gotten this bug back I use to have when I was a kid where I flex my fingers and crack them not like put them together but individually, anyways anybody else coping without meds?