CrazyBoards.org

I did something most people would consider horrible. I don't believe in religion, but if I did you could say I bought my ticket to hell today. I won't go in detail or even say what I did. But I will say I have been contemplating this for about 2 years. Even though I had been considering this for a long time, I never followed through until today. I didn't even think about it until a few hours later when I realized what I did could be due to an adverse side effect of Latuda. I've only been on it for a week or so. Has anybody else had Latuda side effects/ And what kind? 

I'm kind of too scared to write it on here cuz I can only imagine the responses. I didn't kill anyone. But I may have killed some THING. Well I'm not absolutely sure, but Im pretty sure. The scary part was that it wasn't an accident. This was a deliberate action I took. Which is why I'm worried it could be the Latuda.

Really hard to see how it could be the Latuda if you have been considering it for a long time. In my experience, psych meds don't make us do anything we ordinarily wouldn't ... except lawyers do like to argue that they do. 

11 hours ago, jt07 said:

Really hard to see how it could be the Latuda if you have been considering it for a long time. In my experience, psych meds don't make us do anything we ordinarily wouldn't ... except lawyers do like to argue that they do. 

Perhaps your right. I have been contemplating for a while, but I never acted on it, or been so brazen to actually do it. But I did. And I feel absolutely no guilt at all. And I do believe I'm supposed to take 2 20 mgs a day now. I'm going to call her right down to confirm and schedule an appointment with my therapist. But I can't even tell him what I did either.