SSRIs are really idiosyncratic for that - there's none that will really do that in the way that the ones you mentioned will. 

Generally speaking, fluvoxamine tends to be the most sedating. The citaloprams (citalopram and escitalopram) are also on the calming side. Fluoxetine tends to be more stimulating, and sertraline as well to some extent.  Not sure about paroxetine. 

Edited by tryp

Paroxetine is also regarded as more sedating, though I have no personal experience with it. I remember when taking escitalopram in high school I was constantly falling asleep in class, and it made me so apathetic about everything that my room went to ultra-hell (super messy and cluttered!!! It was beyond ridiculous...). Citalopram has a relatively high affinity for the H1 histamine receptor compared to the other SSRIs, and thus is likely to be more sedating than the other SSRIs. Fluvoxamine was definitely sedating for me, so much so that I couldn't function in school and had to come off of it.

Trazodone becomes a serotonin reuptake inhibitor in larger doses like 300 mg, but due to its extremely sedating nature, it's usually not well tolerated when taken during the day at such high doses. They make an extended release trazodone called Oleptro which comes in 150 mg and 300 mg, which can be split and taken as high as 375 mg and is taken at bedtime, but it's still brand-name only and I've not been able to locate a copay coupon... so it's bound to be expensive.

I took doxepin for insomnia, and while it was extremely sedating, it wouldn't start working until after I woke up the next day, so I would lay in bed and sleep all day the day after I took it.