Taking Zoloft and Geodon and still anxious

Hi, there everyone! This is my first time posting.  I have been taken off of abilify which I was on for 10 yrs, that's right 1-0 years.  I had serious withdrawal. Now I am on Geodon 20 mg for MDD and 200 mg of Zoloft for GAD. (Klonopin as needed).  I've been on the Geodon for 2 weeks 20mg is ok but not quite myself.  I am anxious and the 200mg of Zoloft I have taken for 10 years isn't quite getting rid of the anxiety.  Even with Klonopin I feel anxious.  I can't put my finger on it but something is not right.  I am a super social funny person and now feel a little awkward and not quite myself. Any body else gone through this and what did you do to get yourself back.  I'm just frustrated and want to be my fun self again.  I have 2 little children and don't really have the time for this switching and playing with meds stufff but had to get off of abilify.  How little no until you see the full effects of Geodon? Also concentration is really effected as well.

21 hours ago, FrustratedinTexas said: