CrazyBoards.org

I was in horrible shape yesterday. Took more Zyprexa last night doing a bit better. I was not myself at all. Thanks to all that responded. 

I'm still in bad shape as the voices won't stop screaming at me. I had a dose last night and woke up with the voices worse than ever. 

How long can it take for meds to work? Can 2.5 mg of Zyprexa wear off by morning? I'm so tired why ! 

I just read your posts..

I understand what you're going through..

No need to be sorry..

I hear demonic voices and feel tortured..

I feel yelled at by negative voices and it's maddening..

I don't understand why with the medication I'm on I still get these breakthrough symptoms..

It's as if I'm just meant to live my life this way..

I take zyprexa as well as latuda and still go through this..

I'm angry at my pdoc right now..

I shouldn't be..but am..

I think typically aaps are meant to work pretty quickly..

I'm no expert on meds..

I do know that they are sedating so that could be why you're tired..

Just try to rest..take it easy..

I think your best bet is to contact your pdoc..

Sending support..

Edited by coraline

I've left many messages for my doc. I'm with the county and they wont call back. I took it opon myself to take more Zyprexa yesterday. I can't live. I was on the streets before 2 years lost in a different world. Hating all living things. I sat in my own urine and shit. Starvation, heat, and cold almost killed me. I'm not sure if anyone here has ever been that bad. I feel like God hates me and wants me to pay for all the bad I've ever done Pryor of my illness. I wasn't a saint but I sure as hell wasn't a devil. I've beggeg god for forgiveness. No more please god.. 

Oh my god! I'm so terribly sorry to hear that you have gone through that! NO ONE should have to go through that!